Our Clubs

Snow Country OFSC District 6 is proud to have the following member clubs in our District: BonnTrae (Deacon), Eganville SnoDrifters (Eganville), Griffith Matawatchan (Griffith), Keetna Snowmobile Club (Petawawa), Missing Link (Deux Rivieres), Opeongo Snowbirds (Barry's Bay/Whitney), Peterson Pathfinders (Combermere), Timberline (Pembroke), and Whitewater Sno-Goers (Renfrew), all members of the Snow Country Snowmobile Association. District 6 clubs which are not members of the Association include: Haliburton County Snowmobile Club (Haliburton), Maple Leaf Snow Skimmers (Lake St Peter), North Renfrew Snowmobile Club (Deep River).

You will find contact information for each club using the side menu as well as lists of all board members and a link to the club's website, if applicable.



Join Team OFSC



Notice of OFSC District 6 Annual General Meeting & Elections

Sunday May 28th at 6pm at the Eganville Sno-Drifters Clubhouse.

475 SnowDrifter Road Eganville On.

Meeting is open to all members of our District 6 clubs.

Elections for Board positions to follow.

Come out and get involved, for info contact the office at 613-735-8882.